继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

  • 经济舱

    我们的长途航班

    我们经济舱的座椅能提供额外的空间及宽敞的腿部空间,为您的旅途带来舒适感受。为了让您更享受自己的航程,我们会为经济舱的乘客提供旅行用品包,其中包含袜子、眼罩、牙刷和牙膏。

    在南非航空,我们相信旅行应该是全家人的一种乐趣,因此我们欢迎父母们为儿童及婴幼儿预订餐食和婴儿床(如果必要的话)。我们还为孩子们准备了一套有趣的活动,我们的机上娱乐系统中也特别设计了能让我们小乘客玩乐数小时的频道。如果您坐着轮椅或是带着幼小的孩子旅行,我们欢迎您使用经济舱中部的较大卫生间,那里的空间被体贴地设计为通常卫生间的两倍大,并配有定制的婴幼儿大更衣台。

    我们A330-300客机的经济舱设有203个新设计的超薄座椅,每一个都能提供额外的个人空间和大量的腿部空间,为您的旅途带来舒适体验。每个座椅还都配置了一个10英寸的屏幕以及个人USB充电口和共享的PC电源插座。

    有了我们最先进的机上点播娱乐系统,乘坐我们的A330-300不会无聊。这些高科技的触摸屏既好玩又方便,能让您享受到长时间的娱乐。

    *在精选航班上提供。

    economy seating options

    我们的短途航班

    无论您的旅行是商务性还是休闲性,乘坐我们的经济舱皆可获得时尚而舒适的体验。这里革新性的薄型座椅能给您带来更多的起居空间,而可调节两翼的活动头枕则能在航程中带给您舒适体验。

    *在精选航班上提供。

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website.

  • Economy Class

    Our Long-Haul Flights

    Our Economy Class seats offer extra space and generous legroom for your travelling comfort. To make your flight more enjoyable, Economy Class customers are offered a handy amenity kit with socks, eyeshades and a toothbrush and toothpaste.

    At SAA, we believe that travelling should be a pleasure for the whole family, so parents are welcome to pre-order meals for children and babies and pre-book a baby bassinet if necessary. We also offer a fun activity pack for kids and our inflight entertainment system has channels specially designed to keep our little travellers amused for hours. If you are travelling with a wheelchair or small children, you can use the larger lavatory in the middle of Economy Class, thoughtfully designed at double the size of ordinary lavatories and fitted with a large baby-changing table.

    Our A330-300 Economy Class is fitted with 203 newly designed, slim-line seats, all with extra personal space and generous legroom for travelling comfort. Each seat is fitted with a 10-inch screen, individual USB charging ports, and access to shared PC power points. Boredom will not be an option on our A330-300 flight thanks to our state-of-the-art on-demand inflight entertainment system. These high-tech touchscreens are fun and easy to use, giving you access to many hours of entertainment.

    *On select flights.

    economy seating options

    Our Short-Haul Flights

    Whether you’re travelling for business or pleasure, flying in our Economy Class is a ticket to style and comfort. The innovative slimline seats give you increased living space, while the movable headrests with adjustable ears help to keep you comfortable for the duration of the flight.

    economy cabins

    *On select flights.