Durch die weitere Nutzung von flysaa.com stimmen Sie den Geschäftsbedingungen und der Datenschutzrichtlinie der Website sowie der Verwendung von Cookies für die Zeit Ihrer Nutzung der Website zu.

  • Economy Class

    Unsere Langstreckenflüge

    Unsere Sitze in der Economy Class bieten zusätzlichen Stauraum und Extra-Beinfreiheit, um Ihre Reise so komfortabel wie möglich zu gestalten. Um Ihren Flug noch angenehmer zu machen, erhalten Sie als Passagier der Economy Class einen praktischen Amenity Kit mit Socken, Schlafbrille, Zahnbürste und Zahnpasta.

    SAA ist überzeugt davon, dass Flugreisen ein positives Erlebnis für die gesamte Familie sein sollten. Eltern können daher Mahlzeiten für Kinder und Babys im Voraus buchen sowie ein Babybettchen bestellen. Wir bieten auch ein Spiele- und Malpaket für Kinder sowie ein Unterhaltungsprogramm mit speziellen Kanälen, damit auch unsere jüngsten Passagiere auf ihre Kosten kommen. Falls Sie mit einem Rollstuhl oder mit kleinen Kindern reisen, können Sie die größere Toilette im mittleren Bereich der Economy Class benutzen, die doppelt so viel Platz bietet wie normale Toiletten und mit einem großen Wickeltisch ausgestattet ist.

    * Auf ausgewählten Flügen

    Unsere Kurzstreckenflüge

    Egal, ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat unterwegs sind - ein Flug in unserer Economy Class ist immer ein stilvolles und komfortables Erlebnis. Unsere innovativen Slimline-Sitze bieten Ihnen mehr Bewegungsfreiheit und die beweglichen Kopfstützen mit den abklappbaren Seitenteilen sorgen für Komfort während des gesamten Fluges.

    * Auf ausgewählten Flügen

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website.

  • Economy Class

    Our Long-Haul Flights

    Our Economy Class seats offer extra space and generous legroom for your travelling comfort. To make your flight more enjoyable, Economy Class customers are offered a handy amenity kit with socks, eyeshades and a toothbrush and toothpaste.

    At SAA, we believe that travelling should be a pleasure for the whole family, so parents are welcome to pre-order meals for children and babies and pre-book a baby bassinet if necessary. We also offer a fun activity pack for kids and our inflight entertainment system has channels specially designed to keep our little travellers amused for hours. If you are travelling with a wheelchair or small children, you can use the larger lavatory in the middle of Economy Class, thoughtfully designed at double the size of ordinary lavatories and fitted with a large baby-changing table.

    Our A330-300 Economy Class is fitted with 203 newly designed, slim-line seats, all with extra personal space and generous legroom for travelling comfort. Each seat is fitted with a 10-inch screen, individual USB charging ports, and access to shared PC power points. Boredom will not be an option on our A330-300 flight thanks to our state-of-the-art on-demand inflight entertainment system. These high-tech touchscreens are fun and easy to use, giving you access to many hours of entertainment.

    *On select flights.

    economy seating options

    Our Short-Haul Flights

    Whether you’re travelling for business or pleasure, flying in our Economy Class is a ticket to style and comfort. The innovative slimline seats give you increased living space, while the movable headrests with adjustable ears help to keep you comfortable for the duration of the flight.

    economy cabins

    *On select flights.