您繼續使用 flysaa.com,即代表您使用本網站時,已同意本網站的條款和細則,私隱政策,以及 Cookies使用

無論您是旅遊達人,還是首次到訪南非;是本地居民還是商務/優閒旅客,我們的世界級機場都經過悉心設計,盡量讓您的行程方便輕鬆。現代化、清潔和明亮,各種設備應用盡有,盡量助您一路無憂。 

您可以在舒適的候機室中旅鬆身心,在免稅店購物,並使用外幣兌換服務。設有安全的提款機,以及不同類型的商店,可滿足您原本忽略了的需求。指示清晰,讓您能輕鬆迅速地找到所需服務。您也可以請我們友善的詢問處職員提供協助。 

在約翰內斯堡的OR坦博國際機場,國內和國外航線客運大樓瞬步可達,轉機快捷簡單。無論您是要轉飛他國,還是前往南非境內風景優美的景點,只要走一小段安全的路程,即可準時抵達目的地。 

  •

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website

Whether you’re a seasoned traveller or visiting South Africa for the first time; if you’re a local travelling for business or pleasure, our world-class airports are designed to make your trip as easy as possible. Modern, clean and bright they have all the facilities you need to make travel as stress free as possible. 

You will find comfortable lounges to relax in, duty free shopping and foreign exchange services. There are safe ATM’s and a selection of retailers to meet overlooked needs. To help you find these services quickly and easily they are all well sign posted. Or you can approach the friendly and helpful staff at one of the information kiosks. 

At Johannesburg’s OR Tambo International Airport (ORTIA) the domestic and international terminals are a short walk apart, making transfers quick and easy. So whether you’re travelling on to another country or visiting one of South Africa’s many scenic attractions, getting to your destination on time is a safe, short walk away. 

  •