继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

“星空联盟”标识的图像

数据都非常可观,但那些对您意味着什么?星空联盟唯一的目的就是为了向客户提供任何一家航空公司都无法单独提供的旅行优势待遇。通过联盟,各航空公司可提供的产品如下所述:

  • 环球票价

    任何一家星空联盟航空公司都无法单独提供的典型产品就是“环球”票价。即使是在我们成员间大范围的代码共享协议下,也需要许多成员联合起来才能为乘客提供一个环球的行程。如果您打算环游世界,那么这些合作伙伴们能够让您高效率、高性价比地实现自己的计划。

    如需更多信息请访问星空联盟

  • 区域性票价

    除了星空联盟环球票价,我们还提供五个不同的航空通票(覆盖我们联盟成员运营的地区),以及一个“环太平洋票价”。这些产品共同的特点是,它们让乘客可以集合多个星空联盟成员的航线服务,设计出自己定制的行程。该价格要么已预先确定,要么各有不同(基于无论哪家航空公司构成行程的准则)。例如:如果您购买了一张搭乘星空联盟成员航空公司航班从欧洲之外飞往欧洲的机票,您可以购买一张航空通票和最多可达10张的代金券来搭乘星空联盟航空公司飞往欧洲41个国家的航班。该票价取决于您买了多少张代金券,或是取决于您即将飞行的距离。

  • 联合会议产品

    会议的组织方经常通过为参会者提供特惠机票来推广自己的活动。该折扣面向任何参会者(来自三个不同大陆)不少于500位的集会、大会、研讨会、展览、体育和/或文化活动。该折扣可以适用从潜在参会者所在的任何国家或地区飞往活动地点的航班。对于重大的国际活动,通过星空联盟能够获得适用多个航空公司的会议套票,这相对于单独一家航空公司提供的会议服务具有明显的优势。这就是客户购买星空联盟会议超值产品的原因。

    我们的指导方针通过将参与航空公司的行为限制在促成相关计划成功所必要的范围内,并通过避免蔓延到这些航空公司在相关计划之外的运营中,确保对反托拉斯/竞争法的遵循。

    会议超值奖励协议通常包含两个要素:1)包括会前和会后票价支持的组织方支持计划;以及2)为会议代表及一位随行同伴提供的会议代表联票,该同伴可在与会议代表同行的整个行程中享有公布价的折扣。星空联盟在至少有七家成员航空公司愿意参与的情况下才会向会议组织方推荐该套装产品。我们向会议组织方提供的联票价格,仅建立在相关航空公司同意的基础上。只有这样,会议组织方才会收到星空联盟联票服务的推荐。如果组织方拒绝了这样的服务推荐,各航空公司才可以单独向该会议组织方提出独立的报价。我们会实行指导方针及其它一些保护措施,以确保所交换的信息和进行的商讨,都限制在为某个特定的会议提供星空联盟联票所必需的准备和管理范围内。这类交换/商讨仅会在会议组织方寻求联票产品之后进行。

    在很多情况下,会议超值协议将由一个专业的会议组织方代表星空联盟进行管理。

  • 企业联合协议

    企业超值计划涵盖全球性和区域性的协议。区域性协议是指三家及以上的星空联盟成员提供一个区域内两个及以上的销售终端(POS)国家的航线服务。全球性协议是指三家及以上的星空联盟成员提供两个或两个以上销售终端地区的航线服务。

    有着大额旅行预算的公司通常会寻求特殊的企业旅行报价,并需要与许多航空公司达成这类协议,因为没有一家航空公司能够满足其所有的需求。这就令星空联盟的协议和报价对企业客户显得尤为诱人。客户可以先向一家星空联盟航空公司提出报价申请。这家牵头的航空公司然后就可以进行星空联盟企业超值协议的咨商。我们已制定了合法的指导方针,通过将参与航空公司的行为限制在促成联合服务计划成功所必要的范围内,确保相应的竞争法得以遵循。

    星空联盟企业协议通常包含两个要素:1)对许多特定城市间航线的折扣价格;以及2)对客户所有行程的总体折扣。对于会议联票,这样的星空联盟联合企业协议目前仅基于相关航空公司达成同意的基础上,而且我们会通过实行指导方针/保护措施以确保信息的交换与协作都在限制的范围内。星空联盟仅提供星空联盟联合企业协议,而该协议中客户大量的旅行需求会涉及至少三家星空联盟成员的航空公司。

    如需更多信息请访问星空联盟

    如需预订任何星空联盟的产品,请在 flysaa.com预订

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website

Star Alliance logo image

The statistics are impressive – but what do they mean for you? Well, the whole purpose of the Star Alliance is to provide customers with travel benefits that no airline could offer on its own. The products they can offer through the alliance are described below.

  • Round the World Fares

    The classic product that no Star Alliance carrier can provide alone is a “round the world” fare. Even with the large range of code share arrangements in place between our members, it takes a combination of many players to offer customers a round-the-world itinerary. If you’re planning a round the world trip, these are the partners that can make it happen – efficiently and cost-effectively.

    For more information go to Star Alliance.

  • Regional Fares

    In addition to Star Round the World fares, we offer five different air passes covering regions where our members operate, as well as a ‘Circle Pacific fare.’ The common feature of these products is that they allow consumers to build their own custom-designed itineraries combining the services of various Star Alliance members. The price is either fixed in advance, or varies based on criteria that do not depend on which airlines form part of the itinerary. For example, if you buy a ticket outside Europe to travel to Europe on a Star Alliance member airline, you can purchase an airpass with up to 10 coupons to cover flights on Star Alliance airlines serving 41 European countries. The fare is determined by the number of coupons you buy or based on the distance you will cover.

  • Joint Convention Product

    The organisers of conventions often promote their events by offering specially discounted airfares for the attendees. This discount is available for any meeting, convention, conference, exhibition, sport and/or cultural event with a minimum of 500 delegates from three different continents. The discounts can cover flights to the location of the event from any country or region where potential conference attendees reside. For major international events, being able to offer a conference package that covers multiple airlines through the Star Alliance offers a clear advantage over a conference deal from a single airline. This is the basis for the Star Conventions Plus product.

    Guidelines are designed to ensure antitrust/competition law compliance by limiting the participating carriers’ activities to what is necessary for the success of the programme, and by avoiding spill-over into their competitive operations outside the programme.

    Conventions Plus agreements typically include two elements: (i) an organiser support programme consisting of support tickets granted both pre- and post-event; and (ii) joint delegate fares offered to the delegates and one accompanying companion in the form of discounts off published fares for the delegate’s total travel. Star Alliance approaches convention organisers with this package when a minimum of seven member airlines are willing to participate. Joint offers to convention organisers are made on a consent-only basis. Thus convention organisers are offered the option of receiving a joint Star offer. If the organiser declines the joint approach, then individual airlines may make independent offers to that convention organiser.1 Guidelines and other safeguards are in place to ensure that the information exchanged and the discussions that take place are limited to what is necessary to prepare and administer the joint Star offer for a particular conference. Such exchanges/discussions only take place after a conference organiser seeks a joint offer.

    In many cases, the Conventions Plus agreement will be administered on behalf of the association by a professional conference organiser.

  • Joint Corporate Agreements

    Corporate Plus covers global and regional agreements. Regional agreements are defined as three or more Star Alliance members offering two or more Point of Sale (POS) countries within one region. Global agreements are defined as three or more Star Alliance members offering two or more POS regions.

    Companies with substantial travel budgets often seek special corporate travel deals, and need to have those agreements with a number of carriers, since no single airline can cover all their needs. That makes the Star Alliance offerings very attractive to corporate customers. A customer sends a Request for Proposal to a Star Alliance carrier. That lead airline can then negotiate a Star Alliance Corporate Plus Agreement. Legal Guidelines have been developed to ensure compliance with applicable competition laws by limiting the Participating Carrier’s activities to what is necessary for the success of the joint undertaking.

    Star corporate agreements typically consist of two elements: (i) discounted pricing on a number of specifically identified city pairs; and (ii) general discounts covering a customer’s total travel. As in the case of joint convention offers, such joint Star corporate agreements are currently offered only on a consent basis and guidelines/safeguards are in place to limit the scope of information exchange and coordination. Star’s practice is only to offer Star joint corporate agreements where the travel needs of the customer involve substantial travel on at least three Star Alliance member airlines.

    For more information go to Star Alliance.

    For all Star Alliance product bookings, book on flysaa.com