Voyager Guide

Rewards reinvented

SAA Voyager is South African Airways’ Loyalty programme. It serves to reward our frequent flyers equitably through the accrual and redemption of Miles. These Miles can be redeemed for flights, upgrades and other rewards.

SAA Voyager offers five tiers - Blue, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Lifetime Platinum - each tier provides members with exclusive benefits. Sign up now for your free membership!

BACK Back to top

Guide overview Tier status & benefits Earning Miles
Discover a world where your membership status entitles you to certain privileges and services. Voyager offers five tiers of membership, each providing preferential treatment and prestige. Earn Miles with SAA or through our various global partners, including airlines, car rentals, hotels and lifestyle centres.
Read more Read more Read more

Spending Miles Voyager and Star Alliance Programme terms & conditions
Get rewarded for the Miles you earn. The more Miles you earn, the more awards you can enjoy. Voyager and Star Alliance Please familiarise yourself with the programme terms & conditions.
Read more Read more Read more


Enjoy premier rewards by activating your account online here with us. And, we can give you more than just the world!