继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件、隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

空客A340-300/600

A340内部

空客A340-300/600

南非航空的空客A340系列飞机能在空中为乘客提供最安静和最舒适的客舱体验,为您营造一个轻松舒适的旅程。该飞机动力十足的四引擎让我们能够飞越水域航线和长途航程,而无需中途停留。我们的空客A340飞机都拥有动力强劲的引擎和额外的客舱空间,是长途飞行的理想选择。

设施与规格

商务舱的乘客可以享用到我们能后倾180度放平的获奖座椅,让您能有一夜好眠。除了能带来额外舒适感的软垫座椅套,我们还为您准备了极为舒适的羽绒被和枕头。我们的38个商务舱座椅都各自装备了电源插口,以便您在想要工作时给自己的电子设备充电。

所有的乘客都能享用到我们的影音点播系统,该系统备有100多部电影(包括最新的震撼大片)以及各种游戏、电台和精选的录制音乐可供选择。降噪耳机能够在您享受我们的娱乐系统时为您隔离客舱中的噪音。

乘客还能享用到精美的单点菜品,并搭配最上好的南非葡萄酒、软饮料和热饮。我们的空客A340为孩子们备有适合他们口味和需求的机上餐食可供预订。

为了您的旅途舒适,我们还会为您提供一个特别的洗漱包,内有旅行的必需品和高级的护肤品。

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website

Airbus A340-300/600

A340 interior

Airbus A340-300/600

SAA’s Airbus A340 family of aircraft offers the most quiet and most comfortable cabins in the sky, so your next journey with us will be relaxing and comfortable. Its powerful 4 engines allow us to fly over water routes and across long distances without stopping. The powerful engines and extra cabin space of our Airbus A340’s make them the ideal choice for long-haul flights.

Features and Specifications

Business Class travellers can enjoy our award-winning seats that recline to 180 degrees, allowing for a good night’s rest. Luxurious duvets and pillows are provided along with padded seat covers for extra seating comfort. Each of the 38 Business Class seats is also equipped with its own power portal, so you can charge your devices if you would like to catch up on some work.

All customers enjoy access to the Audio-Visual-On-Demand system and its choice of over 100 movies including the latest blockbusters, games, radio stations and selection of recorded music. Noise cancelling headphones seal you off from the noise of the cabin while you catch up on some entertainment.

Travellers can look forward to an exquisite à la carte menu paired with the finest South African wines, soft drinks and warm beverages. Onboard our Airbus A340’s meals for the little ones can be pre-ordered to suit their tastes and requirements.

A special amenity bag stocked with travel necessities and indulgent cosmetics is also provided for your travelling comfort.