继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件、隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

空客A330-200

A330内部

您是否想过坐在劳斯莱斯里面飞翔会是什么感觉?那么,乘坐配有两个劳斯莱斯Trent 772B引擎驱动的A330国际航班就是那个感觉!宽敞的布局和现代的内部设计,令搭乘A330成为一次真正奢华的体验。

我们的娱乐设施:世界一流的影音点播技术以及可供选择的100多部电影,会让无论成人还是孩子的航程都变得更富有乐趣。您还可以享用精选的15个游戏(包括一系列的多人游戏)、14个广播电台频道170多个音乐专辑。 

除了超棒的娱乐项目,我们还会为乘客提供极佳的餐饮体验。

而且会令与家人出行的乘客高兴的是,在这架特别的飞机上我们还设置了一个家庭洗手间(内有一个全尺寸的婴儿更衣台),此外乘客还可以预订婴儿床以及婴幼儿和儿童的特殊餐食。

商务舱的乘客在落座后即可享用到一杯迎宾饮品,并收到一个特别的洗漱包(包含旅行必需品及高级护肤品)和一份精美的单点菜单。

为了让您能享有一夜好眠,我们配备了可180度完全放平的获奖座椅,赢得了权威机构Skytrax的五星睡眠评级。我们填有软垫的座椅套能为您提供更多的舒适感,而降噪耳机则会在您观赏我们最新的震撼大片时让您免于干扰。为了方便您给自己的电子设备充电,我们的36个商务舱座椅各自都装备了电源插口。

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website

Airbus A330-200

A330 interior

Airbus A330-200

Ever wondered what it would be like to fly in a Rolls Royce? Well, with the A330's two Rolls Royce Trent 772B engines powering your international flight, that's exactly what you're doing! With a spacious layout and contemporary interior design, flying on the A330 is a truly classy experience.

As for the entertainment: world-class Audio-Visual-On-Demand technology and a choice of over 100 movies make travelling even more fun for adults and kids alike. You can also enjoy a selection of 15 games (including a selection of multiplayer games), 14 radio station channels and over 170 albums

On top of the amazing entertainment on offer, travellers can also look forward to a fantastic dining experience.

Families will also be pleased to know that this particular aircraft offers a family lavatory (including a full-sized changing table), baby bassinets available for pre-booking, as well as special meals for babies and children (available on pre-order).

Business Class travellers can look forward to a welcome drink upon arrival, a special amenity bag stocked with travel necessities and indulgent cosmetics, as well as an exquisite à la carte menu.

With a 5-star sleep rating by Skytrax, our award-winning seats can lie completely flat at 180 degrees, so you can enjoy a good night's rest. Padded seat covers provide extra seating comfort and noise cancellation headsets will give you peace and quiet while watching our latest blockbusters. Each of the 36 Business Class seats is also equipped with its own power portal, so you can charge your devices.

A330-200