继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件、隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

空客A320-200

A320内部

空客A320-200

无论您是需要现代的便利还是经典的舒适,我们最先进的空客A320-200都是您完美的选择。不管您是进行商务之旅还是旅游之行,我们空客A320的设计都能带给您心旷神怡的体验。

无论是其现代而自豪的非洲风格的内部空间,还是奢华的真皮座椅和有生态意识的操作系统,南非航空的A320是一款专为去非洲的您而设计的飞机。除了值得期待的精美餐饮体验和精选的报刊杂志,无论您的目的地是哪里,您都将享受到专为您带来难忘旅程的功能设施。

设施与规格

欢迎您尽情体验我们商务舱的奢华与惬意。座椅特色包括:易于调节的头枕(翼耳可调适)、充足的存放空间、便利的大衣挂钩和搁腿板。A320还是南非航空机队中第一架四座一排的窄体飞机,为乘客提供了更多的空间和舒适感。

每个商务舱座椅还配备了自己的USB接口和笔记本电脑的充电口,并且设置了一个实用的个人电脑及平板支架。

经济舱创新性的超薄座椅能为您提供更多的起居空间。翼耳可调节的活动头枕一定能为您的整个航程带来舒适感受。

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website

Airbus A320-200

A320 interior

Airbus A320-200

Our state of the art Airbus A320-200 is the perfect choice whether you’re looking for modern convenience or classic comfort. Our Airbus A320 experience is designed with your peace of mind at heart, whether you’re flying for business or exploring the continent.

From its modern Proudly African interior to the rich leather seating and eco-conscience operating systems, SAA’s Airbus A320 is an aircraft designed to get you where you’re headed. Over and above the anticipated fine dining experience and selection of newspapers and magazines, you will enjoy features designed to make yours a memorable journey no matter the destination.

Features and Specifications

Get the edge in luxury and relaxation with our Business Class experience. Seating features include easily adjustable headrests with adaptable ears, ample stowage space, leg rests and a handy coat hook. The A320 is also the first narrow body aircraft in the SAA fleet to feature four seats abreast, offering more space and comfort.

Each Business Class seat also has its own USB and laptop charging point, as well as a convenient PC and tablet holder

The innovative slimline seats in Economy Class offer you increased living space. A movable headrest with adjustable ears ensures that are you comfortable for the duration of the flight.