继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件、隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

空客A319-100

A319内部

南非航空的空客A319-100是一款专为乘客的旅行体验设计的飞机,无论您的目的地是哪里,离机时的您都会感到 神清气爽和精力充沛。

无论您乘坐的是商务舱还是经济舱,您一定都能享受到完美的服务。您可以享用到免费的用餐体验,包括各种葡萄酒、啤酒以及软饮料和热饮。我们还会为您提供一些轻娱乐服务,包括一系列最新的精选报刊杂志,以便您能放松地坐在我们舒适的座椅中,优雅地享受自己的旅程。

南非航空的空客A319-100是我们机队中的小飞机,该飞机不仅是A320的较短版本,也是空客单过道机队中的奠基机型。空客A319既保留了头部上方的储存空间、环境照明的不同选项以及降噪等优势功能,又因其缩短的机身使我们能够驾着它飞遍自己的短途航线网络。

空客A319由于将“所需导航精准-所需授权”(RNP-AR)程序与“所需抵达时间”(RTA)的操作相结合使用,使得飞行的噪音得以降低,使得飞机无需在空中盘旋等待跑道,还使得有助于节省油耗的持续下降方法得以实现。

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website.

Airbus A319-100

A319 interior

SAA’s Airbus A319-100 is a travel experience designed to leave you refreshed and energized no matter your destination.

Whether you’re flying Business Class or Economy Class, you are assured impeccable service. You can enjoy a complimentary dining experience, complete with an array of wines and beers, as well as soft drinks and hot beverages. We also provide you with some light entertainment in the form of a selection of current newspapers and magazines, so you can sit back on our comfortable seating and travel in style.

SAA’s Airbus A319-100, the BabyBus of our fleet, is a shorter version of the A320, the cornerstone of Airbus’ single aisle fleet. The Airbus A319 retains the benefits of overhead stowage, different options in ambient lighting and noise reduction, while its shortened fuselage allows us to fly the aircraft across our short-haul route network.

Reduced flight noise comes thanks to the Airbus A319’s use of RNP-AR (Required Navigation Precision – Authorisation Required) procedures combined with RTA (Required Time of Arrival) operations that eliminates the need for flight holds, and enables a continuous descent approach which helps reduces fuel use.