继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

请确保您已准备好适当的证件,以用于办理登机手续以及安全检查和登机口的通行。对于国际行程,政府法规要求所有16岁以上的乘客都需持有有效的(往返)机票、护照、签证和健康证明(如果必要的话)。为避免藐视出入境法规,不具备必要证件的乘客将被拒绝登机。

 

  • 根据乘客的国籍和目的地,对护照、签证和健康的要求会有所不同。作为乘客您有责任确保自己携有适当的旅行证件。请向行程涉及的各国领事馆或大使馆咨询相关要求。未能满足签证和/或护照的要求可能导致乘客被拒绝登机。对于因此造成的任何损失或不便,SAA不承担任何责任。 

    请注意,对于想到南非旅行的乘客,所持护照的有效期必须比预计离开南非之日至少多出30天。持有延长有效期的可机读护照的乘客,不得入境或过境南非。请注意,对于想到南非旅行的乘客,所持有护照的有效期必须比预计离开南非之日至少多出30天。

    一个重要的注意事项是,持有非南非护照的乘客必须确保其护照至少有一个完全未使用的签证页,以供南非出入境服务处在其护照中进行入境或出境的签注。政府法规禁止航空公司让缺少所需空白签证页的乘客登机,即使该乘客持有有效的机票和有效的护照。而所要求的这个空白页面不包括留作观察、修订或签注的页面。该规定不适用南非的外国居民。

     

  • 飞往国际目的地的乘客必须确保已在自己的护照上(详细联系信息页面底部的空白处)签名。这是内政部的规定,南非航空公司必须遵守。 

     

  • 所有免签证的外国人在经由南非去往以下任何邻国时,都必须出示过境签证:莱索托、斯威士兰、纳米比亚、津巴布韦、博茨瓦纳和莫桑比克。只有持有过境签证的乘客才能被允许通行。

    如需更多信息,请访问内政部的网站:

    http://www.dha.gov.za/index.php/immigration-services 

  • 南非共和国目前正在各入境口岸实行生理数据采集系统。如果您不是南非公民,那么您在通过这些入境口岸时,将需要在移民局柜台提供您的指纹和照片。如果您不是南非公民,那么您在通过这些入境口岸时,将需要在移民局柜台提供您的指纹和照片。

    如需查看该采集流程,请点击这里

  • 点击这里查看南非大使馆、领事馆和高级专员公署官方网站的列表。

    请注意,此清单只列出有自身官方网站的机构。如需查看南非驻外大使馆和领事馆的完整列表,请 点击这里.

     
  • 南非内政部于2018年12月1日推出的新要求明确规定,所有出入境南非进行国际旅行的未成年人(不满18岁的孩童),除了出示自己的护照外,还必须出示一份列明其父母双方详细信息的完整出生证明或护照。如果该未成年人有其特定的情况,则可能还须提供其它的支持性证件。我们强烈建议客户在出行前了解更多的相关信息。

    此外有可能还需提供更多证明文件。如需完整详情,请访问内政部网站

    乘客会在办理每个航班的登机手续时被要求出示这些所需证件。

    重要的联系信息:

    1. 南非内政部电话:0800 60 11 90(由南非境内拨打免费)
    2. 当地的南非大使馆

    注意:

    SAA的职责在于确保其客户获知并遵守该项出入境的新法规,但SAA对该法案及出入境的新法规不承担任何责任。SAA将确保及时传播该法规的所有更新信息,但SAA对其内容的任何误差不承担责任。

  • 18岁以下前往纳米比亚的未成年人必须持有一份完整的出生证明。此外,还需具备: 


    a) 在随同一位非亲生父母的成年人旅行时:来自孩子父母同意该成年人带着这位孩子旅行的宣誓书。
    b) 在随同一位非父母/法律监护人的成年人旅行时:孩子的法律监护人/父母的护照或身份证件的复印件以及详细的联系信息。
    c) 在随同父母一方出行时:另一方父母表示同意这位父/母带着孩子旅行的宣誓书,如果另一方父母已亡故,则需提供其死亡证明书。
    d) 在无成人陪同时:孩子父母/法律监护人同意该次旅行的宣誓书,包含该未成年人父母/法律监护人的详细联系信息,以及即将接收该未成年乘客的成年人的详细联系信息、住址信息和该成年人身份证件、有效护照或永久居留许可证的复印件。

     

  • 美国政府要求所有外国乘客在入境该国时持有特定的旅行证件。

    南非护照持有者将需要在预订航班前亲自申请签证。出访南非的美国外交使团表示:

    • 申请者应做好准备说明自己与南非之间牢固的社会、经济和/或家庭关系,以及其旅行的目的和时长。
    • 航班机票:申请者应在购买机票或制定不可变更的旅行计划之前获取签证。
    • 签证面试必须预约。我们建议预约的时间尽可能比旅行日期至少提前60天。
    • 面试可预约时间为周一至周四。

    如需详细信息,请见:

    http://southafrica.usembassy.gov/index.html

    美国免签证计划

    其它国家的护照持有人可能有资格申请这个免签证计划。如果是这样,您可以在旅行前使用“旅行许可电子系统”(ESTA)申请批准入境美国。在这里查看您是否有资格申请免签证计划:

    http://travel.state.gov/content/visas/en.html

    旅行许可电子系统

    符合免签证计划的乘客必须在前往美国前,通过“旅行许可电子系统”(ESTA)获得许可。

    该自动系统将确认您是否符合免签证计划的入境资格,并决定该行程是否构成任何执法或安全的风险。完成申请后,您将收到自己是否符合前往美国要求的通知。

    您可以通过访问https://esta.cbp.dhs.gov/ 并回答所有必要的问题来进行申请。任何未获许可而试图旅行的人会:

    • 被拒绝登机
    • 抵达时被阻止通行并移交美国海关与边境保护局进行二次检查
    • 被要求提交申请并支付费用
    • 被拒绝入境美国,并由下个适用航班遣返

    旅行许可电子系统的申请费为$14。您必须在网上申请程序中用信用卡或借记卡支付。

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website

Please ensure you have the correct documentation with you ready for check-in, security clearance and the boarding gates. For international travel, government regulations require all travellers over 16 years old to be in possession of a valid (return) air ticket, a passport and visa and health documentation (if required). Travellers without the necessary documents will be not be allowed to board to avoid flouting immigration rules.

  • Passport, visa and health requirements can vary according to your country of citizenship and your destination. It is your responsibility as a traveller to ensure you have the correct documents. Please check the requirements with the consulate or embassy of all countries on your itinerary. Failure to comply with visa and/or passport requirements may result in denied boarding. SAA is not responsible for any losses or inconvenience incurred as a result.

  • Please note that visitors who wish to travel to South Africa must have a machine readable passport that is valid for at least 30 days after their intended return date from South Africa.

    It’s important to note that non-South African passport holders must have at least  one (1) completely unused visa page for entry or departure endorsements by South African Immigration Service in their passport. Government regulations prohibit airlines from boarding travellers without the required blank visa pages, even if you hold a valid ticket and a valid passport.

    That requirement for a blank page does not include the page reserved for Observations, Amendments or Endorsements.

    This rule is not applicable to alien residents of South Africa.

    Customers travelling to international destinations must ensure that their passports are signed on the space provided at the bottom of the page that lists contact details. This is a requirement from various Immigration Authorities to which SAA must adhere to.

  • The Republic of South Africa is currently implementing the biometric capturing system at ports of entry. If you are a non-South African citizen, travelling through the ports of entry you will be expected to provide your fingerprints and photograph at the Immigration counter.

    To view the biometric process, click here.

  • Click here to view the official website list of South African embassies, consulates and high commissions.

    Please note this list only represents those organisations with their own websites. For a complete listing of embassies and consulates representing South Africa abroad, click here.

  • New requirements, introduced by the South African Department of Home Affairs from 1 June 2015, specify that all minors (children under 18 years) are required to produce, in addition to their passport, an Unabridged Birth Certificate which shows the details of both parents for all international travel to and from South Africa.

    Further documentation may be required.

    For full details please visit the Department of Home Affairs website.

    Travellers will be asked to produce the required documentation at check-in for each flight.

    Important contact information:

    1. The South African Department of Home Affairs,0800 60 11 90 (toll free from South Africa)
    2. Your local South African Embassy

    School group exemption:

    Special dispensation has been made regarding documentation required for children travelling via South Africa for minors accompanying school tours. Visit the Department of Home Affairs website for further details.

    Note:

    SAA's role is to ensure the new Immigration Regulations are communicated and adhered to by its customers, however, SAA is in no way responsible for the Act and the new Immigration Regulations. SAA will ensure it communicates any new amendments to the regulations in a timely manner, however, SAA accepts no liability for any inaccuracies in the content.

  • The United States Government requires all foreign travellers to hold specific travel documents to enter the country.

    South African passport holders will need to apply in person for a visa, and should do so before booking a flight. The US Diplomatic Mission to South Africa says:

    • Applicants should be prepared to demonstrate their strong social, economic and/or family ties to South Africa as well as their purpose and duration of travel.
    • Flight tickets: Applicants should obtain a visa BEFORE purchasing tickets or making irrevocable travel plans.
    • Visa Interviews are by appointment only. We suggest that appointments be scheduled at least 60 days before the travel date wherever possible.
    • Appointments are available Monday - Thursday.

    For details, see:

    http://southafrica.usembassy.gov/index.html

    US Visa Waiver Program

    Passport holders from other counties may be eligible for the Visa Waiver Program. If so, you can apply for authorisation to enter the US before you travel, using the Electronic System for Travel Authorisation (ESTA). Check your eligibility for the Visa Waiver program here:

    http://travel.state.gov/content/visas/en.html

    Electronic System for Travel Authorisation

    Travellers eligible under Visa Waiver Program must obtain authorisation via the Electronic System for Travel Authorisation (ESTA) prior to travelling to the United States.

    This automated system will confirm your eligibility to enter under the Visa Waiver Program and determine whether such travel poses any law enforcement or security risk. Upon completion of the application, you will be notified of your eligibility to travel to the United States.

    You can apply by visiting https://esta.cbp.dhs.gov/ and answering all the required questions. Anyone trying to travel without authorisation may be:

    • denied boarding
    • delayed upon arrival and referred to US Customs and Border Protection for secondary inspection
    • required to submit an application and pay a fee
    • refused admission into the United States and returned on the next available flight

    Application for the ESTA authorisation  costs $14. You must pay by credit or debit card during the online application process.