继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件、隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

“南非快运航空”标识的图像

南非快运航空公司

自1994年4月开航以来,南非快运航空公司(South African Express Airways)已成为非洲增长最快的地区性航空公司之一,是备受信赖的南非航空公司(SAA)联盟中的一员。

简介

  • 南非快运航空是一家地区性航空公司,航线网络覆盖当地及地区性的主要城市 。
  • 南非快运航空对本国的酒店旅游业具有举足轻重的作用。
  • 南非快运航空是公营企业部(Department of Public Enterprise)的全资子公司。

益处

与南非航空的合作伙伴关系使得我们的乘客能够享受到Voyager的优势待遇。由于南非航空联盟航空公司之间协同安排航班时刻表,我们从而能够为乘客提供无缝航线服务。在出票、办理登机手续设施、品牌共同推广和航班代码等方面,该联盟还使得我们能够为乘客提供无忧服务。

获奖

我们承诺为乘客提供一流的服务;以下的奖项就是我们员工付出极大努力的证明:

  • 国际明显品质奖(The International Star Quality Award)
  • 最佳管理公司500强(Top 500 Best Managed Companies)

航线网络

无论乘客需要的是商务还是休闲旅行,南非快运航空提供的服务能够覆盖南非境内大多数的目的地,此外还有博茨瓦纳、纳米比亚、刚果民主共和国、津巴布韦和莫桑比克之间的航线可供选择。

机队

南非快运航空已扩展了自己的机队,其中包括两架Q400涡轮螺桨发动机飞机、50座Canadair区域性喷气式飞机(CRJ)以及DeHavilland Dash 8系列300涡轮螺桨发动机飞机(该航空公司在某些航线上使用)。这些飞机都配备了真皮座椅和高端设计,能够为乘客提供高水准的服务。

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website

SA Express logo image

South African Express Airways

Since taking to the skies in April 1994, South African Express Airways has become one of the fastest growing regional airlines in Africa, and forms part of the trusted South African Airways (SAA) alliance.

Their profile

  • A regional airline with route networks covering major local and regional cities.
  • South African Express Airways plays a significant role in the country’s hospitality, travel and tourism industry.
  • SA Express Airways is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Department of Public Enterprise.

Benefits

The partnership with SAA entitles customers access to Voyager benefits. Flight schedules are coordinated amongst SAA Alliance airlines in order to provide a seamless service. This alliance also enables us to provide hassle-free services in areas such as ticketing, check-in facilities, mutual branding and flight codes.

Awards

Customers are guaranteed first-rate service; the following awards are testament to the exceptional efforts of South African Express Airways staff:

  • The International Star Quality Award
  • Top 500 Best Managed Companies

Route network

SA Express caters for both business and leisure travellers by offering flights to most destinations within South Africa and services between Botswana, Namibia, Democratic Republic of Congo, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Fleet

SA Express has expanded its fleet which includes two Q400 turbo-prop aircrafts, the 50-seat Canadair Regional Jet (CRJ) and DeHavilland Dash 8-Series 300-turbo-prop aircraft which are available on certain routes operated by the airline. These aircraft offer a high level of service with leather seating and superior design.