继续使用 flysaa.com 即表示您同意网站条款与条件、隐私政策以及在使用网站的同时使用 Cookie

“空联航空”标识的图像

南非空联航空公司(Airlink)是南非航空私营的合作伙伴,服务于较小的目的地城市与南非航空枢纽大城市之间的航线。该航空公司不仅在南非境内运营了35000个班次搭载了超过一百万乘客,还飞往南部非洲9个国家的35个国际目的地。

该航空公司已将其服务扩展到战略重要的区域性目的地,航线遍及南部非洲(津巴布韦、赞比亚、斯威士兰、莫桑比克、博茨瓦纳、马达加斯加和莱索托等)的30多个目的地,而且还有更多航线正在酝酿中。

空联航空于2008年在国际航空运输协会(IATA)注册。值得骄傲的是,该公司已连续获得国际航空运输协会的运营安全认证(IOSA)。该公司1000名员工不断地努力为自己的乘客提供安全舒适的旅程,这个认证就是对他们付出的证明和认可。

  • 空联航空的使命

    • 我们致力与我们的合作伙伴航空公司一同提供无缝衔接的航班服务,将较小城镇与主要的枢纽城市相连接。
    • 我们将协同我们的联盟合作伙伴力图实现我们的愿景,构建一个覆盖众多地区首府、较小社区和主要中心区域的广阔网络。
    • 作为南非一流的区域性支线航空公司,我们决心保持这个领先地位,并立志成为行业的典范。

By continuing to use flysaa.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy, and the Use Of Cookies while using the website

airlink logo image

Airlink, SAA’s privately owned partner, serves as a link between smaller destinations and SAA’s large city hubs. The airline carries more than a million passengers on 35, 000 flights within South Africa as well as to 35 international destinations in 9 southern African countries.

The airline has grown its service to strategically important regional destinations and offers service to more than 30 destinations throughout southern Africa - Zimbabwe, Zambia, Swaziland, Mozambique, Botswana, Madagascar and Lesotho – with more routes in the pipeline.

Airlink was placed on the IATA register in 2008 and can proudly claim consecutive IATA Operational Safety Certificates (IOSA), a testament to the dedication of its 1000 staff to providing a safe and comfortable journey to its customers.

  • Airlink's mission

    • We are committed to providing seamless interline connections with our partner flights, linking smaller towns to major city hubs.
    • We will work together with our alliance partners to realise our vision of an extensive network spanning many regional capitals, smaller communities and major centres.
    • We are determined to remain South Africa’s leading regional feeder airline, and aspire to be a role model in the industry.